Home  |  Contact  |  Login
 
 

Team Members

Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director

Rick Dames
President, Chief Executive Officer
314.968.9898 rdames@paceproperties.com
Mark Sedgwick
Managing Director
314.968.9898 msedgwick@paceproperties.com
 

Acquisitions & Development

Robert Sherwood Managing Director 314.968.9898 rsherwood@paceproperties.com
Ramsey Maune Senior Vice President 314.862.1777 rmaune@paceproperties.com
Lawrence Reed Senior Vice President, Acquisitions (Non-Retail) 314.968.9898 lreed@paceproperties.com
 

Asset Management

G. F. (Rick) Meyer, III Senior Vice President-Asset Management 314.968.9898 rmeyer@paceproperties.com
Carole Jamison, CSM Vice President-Property Services 314.968.9898 cjamison@paceproperties.com
Kara Villhard Vice President-Property Services 314.678.4886 kvillhard@paceproperties.com
Janette Bergmann Senior Property Manager 314.678.4879  jbergmann@aceproperties.com
Trisha O'Brien Property Manager 314.968.9898  tobrien@paceproperties.com
Jennifer Powell Property Manager 314.968.9898 jpowell@paceproperties.com
Beth Dillender Assistant Property Manager 314.968.9898 bdillender@paceproperties.com
Madison Graham Assistant Property Manager 314.968.9898 mgraham@paceproperties.com
Heather Brooks Administrative Assistant 314.898.1843 hbrooks@paceproperties.com
Diana Mitulski Administrative Assistant 314.968.9898 dmitulski@paceproperties.com

Brokerage

Joseph Ciapciak Managing Director-Brokerage 314.968.9898 jciapciak@paceproperties.com
Peter Krombach, SIOR Senior Vice President-Brokerage 314.678.4883 pkrombach@paceproperties.com 
Rick Randall
Senior Vice President-Brokerage
314.968.9898 rrandall@paceproperties.com
Ben Cahill, CCIM Vice President-Brokerage 314.678.4895  bcahill@paceproperties.com 
Dan Cahill, CCIM Vice President-Brokerage 314.678.4894  dcahill@paceproperties.com
Jerome Gidlow, SIOR Vice President-Brokerage 314.678.4890  jgidlow@paceproperties.com
Kristin Keane Vice President-Brokerage 314.968.9898  kkeane@paceproperties.com
James Rosen, CCIM Vice President-Brokerage 314.968.9898 jrosen@paceproperties.com
Scott Seyfried, CCIM Vice President-Investment Services 314.968.9898 sseyfried@paceproperties.com
Michael Swearngin Vice President-Brokerage 314.968.9898 mswearngin@paceproperties.com
Patrick Willett Vice President-Brokerage 314.968.9898 pwillett@paceproperties.com
Elizabeth Schenk Senior Associate-Brokerage 314.968.9898 eschenk@paceproperties.com 
Evan Barnett Associate-Brokerage 314.968.9898 ebarnett@paceproperties.com
Mark Dorsey Associate-Brokerage  314.678.4896  mdorsey@paceproperties.com
Kate Grewe Associate-Brokerage 314.968.9898 kgrewe@paceproperties.com
 

Corporate Real Estate (Cresa)

Steven Schmid Senior Vice President  314.968.9898 sschmid@cresa.com
Doug Bock Vice President  314.968.9898 dbock@cresa.com
 

Legal Counsel

Rick Matejka Senior Vice President-General Counsel 314.968.9898 rmatejka@paceproperties.com
 

Project Management

Tim Elli Vice President-Project Management 314.968.9898 telli@cresa.com
 

Accounting

Joe Beaudean Director-Accounting 314.968.9898 jbeaudean@paceproperties.com
Luke Wolf Director-Accounting 314.678.4878  lwolf@paceproperties.com 
Pam Douthit Senior Associate-Accounting 314.968.9898 pdouthit@paceproperties.com
Frances Cook Associate-Accounting  314.678.4889  fcook@paceproperties.com 
Kimberly Jackson Associate-Accounting 314.968.9898 kjackson@paceproperties.com
Sharon King Associate-Accounting  314.862.1777  sking@paceproperties.com
 

Marketing

Allison Vollmar            
Associate-Marketing 314.968.9898 avollmar@paceproperties.com
 

Administration

Lorna Wohosky Senior Administrative Assistant 314.968.9898 lwohosky@cresa.com
Marci Goodrich Senior Administrative Assistant 314.968.9898 mgoodrich@paceproperties.com
Irina Ashman Administrative Assistant 314.968.9898 iashman@paceproperties.com
Karrie Blaze Administrative Assistant 314.862.1777 kblaze@paceproperties.com
Eyreka Peterson Administrative Assistant 314.678.4887  epeterson@paceproperties.com